Contacts

Assistant Property Manager
Gary Cook
704.765.3192
gcook@ipipeline.com

iPipeline
Phil VanGeersdaelen
704.765.3188
pvangeersdaelen@ipipeline.com

Kevin Cole Photography
Kevin Cole
704.669.2290
kevin@kevincolephoto.com

My CPR Pros
Shannon Miller
704.302.1055
shannon@mycprpros.com

Vibrant Video Productions
Paul DeBellis
704.840.4820
vibrantvideoproductions@gmail.com

MK Consulting Group
Damon Towe
704.237.4630
dtowe@mk-consultinggroup.com

 

The Moore Creative Company
Ryan Moore, Owner/Creative Director
704.896.6057
ryan@moorecreative.com

The Moore Creative Company
Dustin Moore, Operations Manager
704.896.6057
dustin@moorecreative.com

Swim MAC Carolina
Norris Baker
704.287.6643
nbaker@swimmaccarolina.org

Intrepid Advisor Resources
Betina Meek
704.237.3633
betina@joinintrepid.com

Post Modern Communications
Tom Coudriet
704.237.3931
tom@mypmc.co

BNR Branding
Brent Friar
704.584.9090
bf@bnrbranding.com